To Bear Witness and to Speak the Truth

Here is a new essay about Occupy: To Bear Witness and to Speak the Truth. I wrote it mostly with an audience of people already in the movement, or at least sympathetic to it, in mind. Others mind might find it short of nuts-and-bolts details such as a set of political or economic proposals. That, I suppose, is what the book is for. Enjoy!

If you are a subscriber to this site, please subscribe to the blog on charleseisenstein.net instead (unless you are only interested in economics-related writings, which I will continue to post here). That is where I’m going to be putting most of my new writing.

About Charles Eisenstein

I am the author of The Ascent of Humanity and Sacred Economics. I am also a public speaker and member of the faculty of Goddard College.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

