Book release

The print edition of Sacred Economics is now available! You can ask for it at your local independent bookstore or buy it online at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or any other retailer.

I’ll be touring a bit, speaking about the book, giving readings, and commenting on current events from the perspective of Sacred Economics. For now, I’m putting my event schedule on my main website, The Ascent of Humanity. In the next few months I’ll be speaking in Philadelphia, Baltimore, Boston, Pittsburgh, Connecticut, and Ojai, California.

About Charles Eisenstein

I am the author of The Ascent of Humanity and Sacred Economics. I am also a public speaker and member of the faculty of Goddard College.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book release

  1. jay@bazuzi.com says:

    Congratulations, Charles! I look forward to having my mind reorganized again.

  2. Angela says:

    Congrats Charles! Are you planning to come to NYC? Our WAPF chapter would love to host you.

    Angela

Leave a Reply

